Current Board Members:

Benjamin Lukens - President
Marybeth McGowan - Vice President
Antonio Knott - Treasurer
Charlie DiGruccio - Secretary
Brian Fassett - Board Member
Wilfredo Morel - Board Member
Belle Torres - Board Member

Former Board Members:

Steph Chary -2021 - 2022
Clay Keene -2022
Liz Oliveto - 2019
Daniel Pierce - 2019 thru 2021

If you are interested in a seat on our Board of Directors, please download our short applicationand send completed, along with a current bio or resume to